Sat. Sep 21st, 2019

Tempest Times

News From America's Heartland

12 Republican Senators vote against Emergency Declaration and conservatives sign petition to impeach them

1 min read
Spread the love

Senators voted against Trump’s emergency declaration.

Sen. Susan Collins

Sen. Lisa Murkowski

Sen. Mike Lee

Sen. Rand Paul

Sen. Thom Tillis

Sen. Lamar Alexander

Sen. Mitt Romney

Sen. Pat Toomey

Sen. Jerry Moran

Sen. Rob Portman

Marco Rubio

As we speak, they are doing it RIGHT NOW!

They’re not just Democrats… but Republicans!

Now a petition has been formed to remove them from office.

Sens. Susan Collins, Thom Tillis, Lisa Murkowski, and Rand Paul

Yes they’re in trouble now.

From the petition:

Please sign, and share this petition.

It’s time to impeach the RINO Senators who plan on voting against Donald Trump’s wall emergency Declaration, or to force them to leave the GOP.

These Senators have sworn to uphold the constitution, but have failed miserably.

Let’s send them a message.

Sign below.


Facebook Comments
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.